Latest Products http://www.ngandhi.co.in Latest Products Sun, 11 Apr 2021 08:47:48 +0530 en-us http://www.ngandhi.co.in Chrome Steel Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/chrome-steel-balls.htm http://www.ngandhi.co.in/chrome-steel-balls.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the exporting and supplying of Chrome Steel Balls all over the world. The Chrome Steel is the result of years of experiments with various analyses for the manufacturing of Chrome Steel Balls. The Chrome Steel Balls are available with us in bulk stock for catering to urgent requirements. Our Chrome Steel Balls have excellent hardness and wear resistance and thus are ideal for applications that require accurate spherical and tolerance. Specifications Steel Symbols Hardness 100Cr6 UNI 100Cr6AISI-E-52100W. 1.3505 AFN. 100C6B.S. En.31DIN 100Cr6 60 to 67 HRC Industrial Plastic Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/plastic-balls.htm http://www.ngandhi.co.in/plastic-balls.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply to our customers a wide range of Plastic Balls. These are available in the market at reasonable prices. Made from recycled plastic and available in bulk quantities, these plastic balls have been extensively popular in the market for their quality and long lasting durability. Precision Tungsten Carbide Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/precision-tungsten-carbide-balls.htm http://www.ngandhi.co.in/precision-tungsten-carbide-balls.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Tungsten Carbide Balls Exporter and Supplier in India. The Tungsten Carbide Balls are available with us in different Grades of 10 and 25. Available with nickel binder when corrosion resistance is paramount importance, our Tungsten Carbide Balls are superb in quality and durability. Used In Ball pen Ball screw Gas regulator Aerosol pumps Computer mouse Ball bearings Computer hard disc Ball transfer unit Liner motion bearing Household appliances Automotive door assembly Low Carbon Steel Precision Ball http://www.ngandhi.co.in/low-carbon-steel-precision-ball.htm http://www.ngandhi.co.in/low-carbon-steel-precision-ball.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent suppliers of steel balls of various types. Among our product range is the Low Carbon Steel Balls. These low carbon steel balls are used across various industries. made with dimensional accuracy and high precision, our range of products are widely acclaimed for their strength and reasonable pricing. High Carbon Steel Precision Ball http://www.ngandhi.co.in/high-carbon-steel-precision-ball.htm http://www.ngandhi.co.in/high-carbon-steel-precision-ball.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers to customers a high range of steel balls including the High Carbon Steel Balls. These are available from us at competitive prices. We are engaged in supplying these balls to our esteemed customers at reasonable prices and this has increased our popularity in the market. Chromium Steel Alloy Ball http://www.ngandhi.co.in/chromium-steel-alloy-ball.htm http://www.ngandhi.co.in/chromium-steel-alloy-ball.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company supplies the best quality steel balls including the chrome Alloy Steel Balls. Made with superior quality raw materials using the best technology, these balls are available at industry leading prices. We also undertake bulk orders. Rockbit Tool Steel Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/rockbit-tool-steel-balls.htm http://www.ngandhi.co.in/rockbit-tool-steel-balls.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer to our customers a wide range of steel balls including the Rockbit Tool Steel Balls. These balls are manufactured using the best quality steel and with advanced technology thereby ensuring high strength and durability. The balls are available at reasonable prices and can be availed in bulk. Tungsten Carbide Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/tungsten-balls.htm http://www.ngandhi.co.in/tungsten-balls.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offering top quality Tungsten Balls. These balls are used where there is need for high compressive strength, hardness and resistance to wear and tear is essential. These balls have high resistance to corrosion as well as are shock absorbent. Priced reasonably, these balls are available in bulk quantities as well. Monel Alloy Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/monel-alloy-balls.htm http://www.ngandhi.co.in/monel-alloy-balls.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering to our clients a very effective range of Monel Balls that are used in the manufacture of the monel ball valves. Our balls are instrumental in enhancing the utility of the monel ball valves in providing high pressure and leakage proof designs. The monel balls are manufactured using top grade raw materials and are available at nominal rates in the industry. Hastelloy Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/hastelloy-balls.htm http://www.ngandhi.co.in/hastelloy-balls.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely known in the market for the supply of the top quality Hastelloy Balls. Used in the manufacture of the hastelloy ball valves, these balls have been regarded as superior in quality and functionality. We use best quality raw materials for the manufacture of the balls and this has resulted in offering long lasting products to our customers at competitive prices. Stellite Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/stellite-balls.htm http://www.ngandhi.co.in/stellite-balls.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed manufacturers of the Stellite Balls in the industry. We have a team of experts who use the best technology as well as superior quality raw materials to manufacture these balls that have been used across various industries. Made to order with options to customize on the size and dimensions, our stellite balls are available at reasonable prices. Ceramic Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/ceramic-balls.htm http://www.ngandhi.co.in/ceramic-balls.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is widely known in the market for supply of top quality, durable Ceramic Balls. These are used as raw materials along with the calcined ceramics. Available at competitive prices, our range of ceramic balls feature abrasion resistance, toughness and are very light weight making them high on utility and functionality factor. Glass Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/glass-balls.htm http://www.ngandhi.co.in/glass-balls.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent supplier and exporter of top quality Glass Balls from Maharashtra. We offer a huge range of fancy glass balls that are used for decorative and other purposes. We also offer colored glass balls and can take up bulk orders. Apart from decorative use, our glass balls are primarily used in non-return valves, light-duty corrosion-resistant bearings, flow meters and as insulators. These glass balls are made from top quality materials and are highly durable. Industrial Stainless Steel Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/industrial-stainless-steel-balls.htm http://www.ngandhi.co.in/industrial-stainless-steel-balls.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is widely popular in the market for the supply of top quality Stainless Steel Balls. We are known for providing highly demanded Stainless Steel Balls that are carefully designed to smooth the process of feeding sugar syrup in candy depositors.