Latest Products http://www.ngandhi.co.in Latest Products 16-07-15 en-us http://www.ngandhi.co.in Steel Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/steel-balls.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are expert suppliers and exporters of a variety of Steel Balls from Maharashtra. Our range of steel balls has won wide acclaim in the market for their dimensional accuracy and strength. Owing to their unmatched quality, our range of steel balls is used across various industries. Chrome Steel Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/chrome-steel-balls.htm Steel Balls Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the exporting and supplying of Chrome Steel Balls all over the world. The Chrome Steel is the result of years of experiments with various analyses for the manufacturing of Chrome Steel Balls. The Chrome Steel Balls are available with us in bulk stock for catering to urgent requirements. Plastic Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/plastic-balls.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply to our customers a wide range of Plastic Balls. These are available in the market at reasonable prices. Made from recycled plastic and available in bulk quantities etc. Tungsten Carbide Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/tungsten-carbide-balls.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Tungsten Carbide Balls Exporter and Supplier in India. The Tungsten Carbide Balls are available with us in different Grades of 10 and 25. Available with nickel binder when corrosion resistance is paramount importance, our Tungsten Carbide Balls are superb in quality and durability. 300 Series Stainless Steel Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/300-series-stainless-steel-balls.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers a huge range of 300 Series Stainless Steel Balls that are manufactured using remarkable quality steel. Made by skilled professionals using advanced technology, these steel balls are made to withstand high pressure. 400 Series Stainless Steel Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/400-series-stainless-steel-balls.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are eminent suppliers of 400 Series Stainless Steel Balls in the market. Made from superior quality stainless steel, our range of steel balls has been regarded with huge acclaim in the market. Low Carbon Steel Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/low-carbon-steel-balls.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent suppliers of steel balls of various types. Among our product range is the Low Carbon Steel Balls. These low carbon steel balls are used across various industries. High Carbon Steel Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/high-carbon-steel-balls.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers to customers a high range of steel balls including the High Carbon Steel Balls. These are available from us at competitive prices. We are engaged in supplying these balls to our esteemed customer, Alloy Steel Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/alloy-steel-balls.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company supplies the best quality steel balls including the chrome Alloy Steel Balls. Made with superior quality raw materials using the best technology, these balls are available at industry leading prices. Rockbit Tool Steel Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/rockbit-tool-steel-balls.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer to our customers a wide range of steel balls including the Rockbit Tool Steel Balls. These balls are manufactured using the best quality steel and with advanced technology thereby ensuring high strength and durability. Tungsten Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/tungsten-balls.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offering top quality Tungsten Balls. These balls are used where there is need for high compressive strength, hardness and resistance to wear and tear is essential. Monel Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/monel-balls.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering to our clients a very effective range of Monel Balls that are used in the manufacture of the monel ball valves. Our balls are instrumental in enhancing the utility of the monel ball valves in providing high pressure and leakage proof designs. Hastelloy Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/hastelloy-balls.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely known in the market for the supply of the top quality Hastelloy Balls. Used in the manufacture of the hastelloy ball valves, these balls have been regarded as superior in quality and functionality. Stellite Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/stellite-balls.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed manufacturers of the Stellite Balls in the industry. We have a team of experts who use the best technology as well as superior quality raw materials to manufacture these balls that have been used across various industries. Ceramic Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/ceramic-balls.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is widely known in the market for supply of top quality, durable Ceramic Balls. These are used as raw materials along with the calcined ceramics. Available at competitive prices, our range of ceramic balls feature abrasion resistance etc. Glass Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/glass-balls.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent supplier and exporter of top quality Glass Balls from Maharashtra. We offer a huge range of fancy glass balls that are used for decorative and other purposes. We also offer colored glass balls and can take up bulk orders. Stainless Steel Balls http://www.ngandhi.co.in/stainless-steel-balls.htm Steel Balls Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is widely popular in the market for the supply of top quality Stainless Steel Balls. We are known for providing highly demanded Stainless Steel Balls that are carefully designed to smooth the process of feeding sugar syrup in candy depositors.